Home Inspections are an integral part of the home buying process. Our clients arrange for inspections because they know their Home Inspector can save them substantial sums of money and help them avoid potential headaches.

This is your dream home; let us help you keep the dream alive!

We hope you enjoy reading and following our blog posts. If you have any comments you would like to share with us, we would love to hear from you! Please visit our Contact Us page.


Wednesday's Wisdom - Home Inspection Tips!

Walter Krebs - Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Home inspection tips!  Read More

Indoor Air Quality - Asbestos

Walter Krebs - Friday, August 18, 2017

Indoor Air Quality – Asbestos Read More

Indoor Air Quality - How is Yours?

Walter Krebs - Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Indoor Air Quality – How is Yours? Read More

When is it OK to ask my home inspector questions?

Walter Krebs - Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Certainly, during the inspection process, questions are welcome and encouraged.  You have the home inspector at your mercy for the time you spend in the home together.  Now is the time to learn as much as you can.  Read More

Spring Maintenance - Keeping the water on the outside

Walter Krebs - Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Spring Maintenance Read More

Radon - Is it in my house? Should I test for it? Here is what Health Canada says...

Walter Krebs - Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Radon – Is it in my house?  Should I test for it? Read More

Home Inspection - Do I really need to read and sign my inspection contract? Five reasons why you should

Walter Krebs - Monday, April 03, 2017
Home Inspections – Do I really need to read and sign my inspection contract?  Five reasons why you should: Read More

New Home Inspections - Five points to consider

Walter Krebs - Monday, April 03, 2017
New Home Inspections – Five points to consider: Read More

Thermal Imaging - Five common misconceptions

Walter Krebs - Monday, April 03, 2017
Thermal Imaging – Five Common Misconceptions Read More

Pre-Purchase Inspection - Five reasons why you need one

Walter Krebs - Monday, April 03, 2017
Pre-purchase Inspection -  Five reasons why you need one: Read More

Edmonton Home Inspector Blog

Call Us

Call (780) 964-2746

for more information on home inspections in Edmonton & area.